2016/2017 Annual Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Honors Convocation Committee

Chairperson: James Nordone

List of members: Amanda Raines, Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Kristin Harris, Clara Garza, Amanda Lehman, Jackie Polk, Brandi Brannon, Sharron Shelton, Dona Crow, Sjohonton Fanner, Jacqueline Bone, Jeff Feix, James Nordone, Elaine Naylor, Linda Kalski, Arwyna Randal-Gay, Rilda Novak, Lyndon Burnham, Jan Shoemaker, Debbie Richard, SheaLeigh Jones

Dates of meetings: Feb. 13, 2017

Accomplishments: 2017 Honors Program was held on April 20, 2017 in the Empire Room of the

Wilbarger Auditorium in Vernon, Texas.

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: N/A

Attachment of agendas, minutes, and exhibits

Submitted by: Jacqueline Bone

Date submitted: 9/5/17